Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Sacs d'entraînement Altterre
Nous avons créé le sac d'entraînement Altterre pour améliorer à la fois la santé de notre planète et celle des humains. Comme le poids du sac provient de granules de caoutchouc recyclés ou de sable recyclé, il offre une alternative...
C$37.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Sacs Série Pro Altterre 
Le sac de la Série Pro est destiné aux personnes à la recherche d'un sac lesté plus lourd et ajustable, soucieux de l'environnement. Il a été conçu pour un usage intensif et pour permettre l'utilisation de poids plus élevés. Vous...
C$140.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ballon lesté 10 lb
Pour obtenir un entraînement complet, on a parfois besoin d’un outil qui nous permettra d’effectuer des exercices explosifs comme des lancers et des projections. Le ballon lesté (wall ball) Altterre de 10 lb a été conçu exactement dans cette optique!...
C$60.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Disques lestés Altterre
Nous avons créé les accessoires d'entraînement Altterre pour améliorer à la fois la santé de notre planète et celle des humains. Comme le poids du sac provient du sable recyclé, il offre une alternative écologique aux accessoires traditionnels qui utilisent...
C$25.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Lot de 3 sacs d'entraînement
Un entraînement complet à domicile, dans un ensemble minimaliste. Ces sacs portables peuvent être utilisés pour faire les exercices les plus couramment pratiqués à la maison. Le kit de 3 sacs est parfait pour faire un entraînement complet pour tonifier...
C$125.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Bandes de résistance
Important : ce produit n'est pas fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés. Cependant, comme il s'agit d'un surplus que nous avions d'un autre événement, nous considérons qu'il vaut mieux les vendre que d'en produire de nouveaux. Ces bandes élastiques vous...
C$7.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Programme d'entraînement complet
Souhaitez-vous recevoir un programme d'entraînement clé en main? Nous avons collaboré avec le TR Athletic Center pour créer cet ebook qui contient: 6 entraînements originales à faire 3 niveaux de difficulté pour chaque entraînement Une vidéo explicative pour chacune des...
C$19.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
T-shirt Altterre
T-shirt unisexe 100 % coton biologique Fabriqué au Canada par Ethica Attraction
C$30.00
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet e-mail a été enregistré

Add to cart
Cancel
Altterre training bags - Green
We created the Altterre training bag to improve the health of our planet and of humans at the same time. As the bag's weight comes from recycled rubber granules or recycled sand, it offers an eco-friendly alternative to traditional accessories...
C$37.00
  • Green
  • Black
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Altterre Pro serie bags
The Pro serie bag is for people looking for a heavier and adjustable weight bag who is environmentally conscious. It was designed for intensive use and to allow the use of higher weights. It also comes with 12 newsletters with fun...
C$140.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Weighted ball 10 lb
To get a full workout, sometimes we need a tool that will allow us to perform explosive exercises like throws and slams. The 10 lb Altterre wall ball was designed with exactly this in mind! You can throw it against...
C$60.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Altterre weighted discs
We created the Altterre training accessories to improve the health of our planet and of humans at the same time. As the bag's weight comes from recycled sand, it offers an eco-friendly alternative to traditional accessories that use non-renewable materials. This...
C$25.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
3 Training bags bundle
A complete home workout, in a minimalist package. These portable bags can be used to do the most commonly performed exercises at home. The 3 bags kit is perfect to do a complete workout to tone your body. With their...
C$125.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Cancel
Resistance bands - Blue - (Medium resistance)
C$7.00
  • Blue - (Medium resistance)
  • Red - (Light resistance)
Resistance bands - Blue - (Medium resistance)
Important : this product is not made from recycled materials. However, since this is a surplus that we had from another event, we consider that it is better to sell them than to produce new ones. These elastic bands will...
C$7.00
  • Blue - (Medium resistance)
  • Red - (Light resistance)
Cancel
Complete training program
Would you like to receive turnkey training programs? We have collaborated with the TR Athletic Centre to create this Ebook which contains : 6 original trainings to do 3 levels of difficulty for each training An explanatory video for each...
C$19.00
Add to cart
Cancel
T-shirt Altterre
T-shirt unisexe 100 % coton biologique Fabriqué au Canada par Ethica Attraction
C$30.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Altterre gift card
Whether it is for a member of your family, a friend or for your employees, an Altterre gift card is always appreciated! Choose the amount you want to give and we will email the gift card to you directly. The...
C$10.00
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered